Latest Products http://www.camproservices.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 08:54:43 +0530 en-us http://www.camproservices.in Different Types of Molds http://www.camproservices.in/different-types-of-molds.htm http://www.camproservices.in/different-types-of-molds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a manufacturer and supplier with a long-standing reputation of quality Molds, based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. We offer Different Types Of Molds and dyes, for various applications. Made from premium quality material and known for their dimensional accuracy all our moulds we offer to stand out for their cost effectiveness. Injection Moulds http://www.camproservices.in/injection-moulds.htm http://www.camproservices.in/injection-moulds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Injection Molds in materials, sizes, and shapes as desired by our clients. The Injection Moulds we offer are dimensionally accurate and can be used repeatedly in the manufacturer of whatever product you chose to use it for. Blow Moulds http://www.camproservices.in/blow-moulds.htm http://www.camproservices.in/blow-moulds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Blow Moulds we offer are made from superior quality material and distinct for their dimensional accuracy and durability. We ensure that the blow moulds we offer are as per specifications and compatible with the machine they are used for. Forming Moulds http://www.camproservices.in/forming-moulds.htm http://www.camproservices.in/forming-moulds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Forming Moulds also referred to as vacuum forming moulds that are used in a variety of CNC applications for replicating shapes economically. Pressure Die Casting Moulds http://www.camproservices.in/pressure-die-casting-moulds.htm http://www.camproservices.in/pressure-die-casting-moulds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Pressure Die Casting Moulds that we offer are made from high grade, high tensile material based on the applications they are used for. These pressure die casting molds are more economical for manufacturing large quantities on a repetitive basis versus the other types of moulds. Mold Bases http://www.camproservices.in/mold-bases.htm http://www.camproservices.in/mold-bases.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Mold Bases in various sizes and materials, which are considered apt for prototype moulding. These mould bases we offer can be used for a wide range of applications in the automotive, pharmaceutical and machinery manufacturing segments. Packaging Machine Parts http://www.camproservices.in/packaging-machine-parts.htm http://www.camproservices.in/packaging-machine-parts.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the foremost and experienced manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of Packaging Machine Parts with our head office in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Pharmaceutical Machine Parts http://www.camproservices.in/pharmaceutical-machine-parts.htm http://www.camproservices.in/pharmaceutical-machine-parts.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, we are considered amongst one of the most premium manufacturers and suppliers of various Pharmaceutical Machine Parts.